It isn’t possible to delete a goal in the app because every goal is an investment account. As such, we don’t want those accounts to be deleted by accident.

If you'd like to delete a goal you've created by mistake, just send us an email or message in-app and someone from our Customer Success Team will be happy to help!

Did this answer your question?